Regional Offices

REGIONAL OFFICE DISTRICT COVERAGE
BARISAL (Barishal)

Regional Training Centre Officer
NGO Forum Regional Office & Training Centre
Bara Bari, C&B Road
North Sagardi (Near Upazila Parishad)
Barishal-8200
Tel: 64699 (0431), Mobile : 01713298523
E-mail: ngofbarisal@gmail.com, barishal@ngof.org

  • Barishal
  • Barguna
  • Bhola
  • Patuakhali
  • Pirojpur
  • Jhalakathi

 

BOGRA (Bagura)

Regional Manager
NGO Forum for Public Health
(Previous Polli Biddyut Office Bhaban)
Lichutola, Betgari, Banani, Bogura.
Tel: 051-63290, Mobile.01712762855, 01713347056
Email:bogura@ngof.org 

  • Bagura
  • Joypurhat
  • Naogaon
  • Sirajganj
CHITTAGONG (Chattogram)

Regional Accountant
NGO Forum Regional Office, House No.482,Road No.01, Block-B Chandgaon R/A, Chattogram-4212

Tel: 670900 (031), Mobile : 01713393516

E-Mail: chattogram@ngof.org, ngofctg@yahoo.com

  • Chattagram
  • Bandarban
  • Cox’sbazar
  • Khagrachari
  • Rangamati
COMILLA (Cumilla)

Regional Training Centre Officer
NGO Forum Regional Office, Imroz Building House # 3, Section - 2, Housing More Cumilla Medical College Road, Cumilla-3500

Tel: 68786 (081), Mobile : 01713322320

E-mail : cumilla@ngof.org, ngofcom@yahoo.com

  • Kumilla
  • Brahmmanbaria
  • Chandpur
  • Laxmipur
  • Noakhali
  • Feni
DHAKA

NGO Forum Regional Office
3/11 Block - E, Lalmatia, Dhaka.

Tel: 88-02-58154273-4


 

  • Dhaka
  • Manikganj
  • Gazipur
  • Munshiganj
  • Narayanganj
  • Narshingdi
DINAJPUR

Regional Manager
NGO Forum Regional Office, Holding No.- 1744/8 Mirzapur (Bus Tarminal Road) Suihari, Dinajpur-5200

Tel: 61113 (0531), Mobile : 01716434602, 01713341304

E-mail: dinajpur@ngof.org, ngofdin@yahoo.com

  • Dinajpur
  • Nilphamari
  • Panchagar
  • Thakurgaon
FARIDPUR

Regional Manager

NGO Forum Regional Office, Ramkrishna Mission Road (Beside Charkamlapur Primary School) Faridpur-7800

Tel: 64685 (0631), Mobile : 01713357466

Mobile: faridpur@ngof.org, ngoforumfaridpur@yahoo.com

  • Faridpur
  • Madaripur
  • Shariatpur
  • Gopalganj
  • Rajbari
JESSORE (Jashore)

Regional Manager
NGO Forum Regional Office & Training Centre
Biman Bandar Road, Arabpur
Jashore - 7400
Tel: 68831 (0421), Mobile : 01712382133
E-mail: jashore@ngof.org, ngofjsr@yahoo.com

  • Jashore
  • Jhenaidah
  • Narail
  • Magura
  • Meherpur
  • Kushtia
  • Chuadanga
KHULNA

Regional Manager
NGO Forum Regional Office & Training Centre
House No.165, Rd. No.11,Sonadanga R/A
Khulna-9100
Tel: 720249 (041), Mobile : 01711131152, 01713340789
E-mail: khulna@ngof.org,  ngofkhulna@yahoo.com

  • Khulna
  • Bagerhat
  • Shatkhira
MYMENSINGH

Regional Training Centre Officer
NGO Forum Regional Office, Shainpukur Garden, 309/25 Sughandha Residential Area Maskanda,Mymensingh-2200

Tel: 67216 (091), Mob : 01724864726, 01713349778

mymensingh@ngof.org, ngofmyn@gmail.com

  • Mymensingh
  • Kishoreganj
  • Netrokona
RANGPUR

Regional Manager
NGO Forum Regional Office & Training Centre
House No.671, Rd.No.18, Ward No.17, R.K.Road
Rangpur-5400
Tel: 64456 (0521)
E-mail: ngofrang87@gmail.com

  • Rangpur
  • Gaibandha
  • Kurigram
  • Lalmonirhat
RAJSHAHI

Regional Manager
NGO Forum Regional Office, 316, Kazihata (Near Bangladesh Betar & Mission Hospital) Rajshahi-6000

Tel: 773523 (0721), Mobile : 01714693266, 01713348306

E-Mail : rajshahi@ngof.org, ngofraj_04@yahoo.com
 

  • Rajshahi
  • Natore
  • Chapainawabganj
  • Pabna
SYLHET

Regional Manager
NGO Forum Regional Office & Training Centre
House No.41, Road.No.14, Block No.B
Shahjalal Upashahar
Sylhet-3100
Tel: 727725 (0821), Mob : 01713469724
E-mail: sylhet@ngof.org,  ngofsylh@yahoo.com

  • Sylhet
  • Mouvibazar
  • Sunamganj
  • Habiganj
TANGAIL

Regional Training Centre Officer
NGO Forum Regional Office, Aziz Mazeda Tower Kumudini College Gate, Biswash Betka Tangail - 1900

Tel: 0921-51539, Mob : 01716544818

E-Mail: tangail@ngof.org, ngoftg@yahoo.com

  • Tangail
  • Jamalpur
  • Sherpur
UNIT OFFICE (Cox's Bazar)

Sayeman Pink Perl
Plot-71, Block – A, Kolatoli, Cox’s Bazar.

·   Flat A4 (1st Floor)  :
    Project  funded by Association for Aid and Relief, Japan

·   Flat B1 (2nd Floor) :
    Project funded by UNHCR

·   Flat C4 (3rd Floor) :  
    Project funded by HELVETAS Swiss Interco-operation 

 

 Ukhia Unit Office

 Malvita Para,Ukhia, Cox’s Bazar.
 Project funded by UNICEF  

 

CHT UNIT OFFICE (Rangamati)

Bijan Sarani, North Kalindipur
Rangamati -4500 

UNIT OFFICE (Mymensingh)

Shainpukur Garden
309/25, Sugandha R/A. Maskanda,
Mymensingh -2200