Policy Formulating Structure

Executive Committee Members of NGO Forum
Mrs. Tahrunnesa Abdullah
Freelance Consultant
Dr. Salehuddin Ahmed
Former Governor, Bangladesh Bank
Ms. Shireen S. Mainuddin
Managing Director,ASAAN
Mrs. Jowshan A. Rahman
Former Chief Programme, Planning Section, UNICEF
Professor Dr. Ainun Nishat
Professor Emeritus, BRAC University
Dr. Benedict Alo D’ Rozario
Ex-Executive Director, CARITAS - Bangladesh
Dr. Naim Ahmed
Advocate, Supreme Court, Bangaldesh
Mr. S.M.A. Rashid
Executive Director, NGO Forum for Public Health
Secretary (Ex-officio)
General Committee Members of NGO Forum
Sir Fazle Hasan Abed
Founder and Chairperson,BRAC
Ms. Rasheda K. Choudhury
Executive Director, Campaign for Popular Education (CAMPE)
Dr. A. Atiq Rahman
Executive Director, Bangladesh Centre for Advanced Studies (BCAS)
Mr. Anish K. Barua
Executive Director,Communica
Professor Dr. Sazzad Hossain
Department of Geology, Dhaka University
Mr. Syed Nurul Alam
Executive Director, South Asia Partnership - Bangladesh
Dr. K.S. Huda
Director, Environment & Climate Change, Dhaka Ahsania Mission
Mr. Fariduddin Ahmed Mia
Sector Specialist, Water and Sanitation
Mr. Kazi Rafiqul Alam
President, Dhaka Ahsania Mission
Dr. Dibalok Singha
Executive Director, Dustha Shasthya Kendra (DSK)
Mr. Haroon-Ur-Rashid
Professor, Department of Architecture, North South University
Dr. Md. Mujibur Rahman
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Environmental Engineering Division, BUET
Dr. Profulla C. Sarker
Vice-Chancellor, Prime University
Mr. Jeffrey S. Pereira
Former Executive Director, CARITAS-Bangladesh
Ms. Syeda Rizwana Hasan
Chief Executive, BELA
Dr. Salima Rahman
Executive Director, Rangpur Dinajpur Rural Service (RDRS)
Mr. Abu Taher Khan
Director, Procurement & Corporate Affair Bangladesh Diabetic Association
Dr. M. Feroze Ahmed
Vice Chancellor, Stamford University Bangladesh
Prof. Dr. Golam Samdani Fakir
Vice Chancellor, Green University of Bangladesh
Mr. Md. Shafiqul Haq Chowdhury
President, ASA (Association for Social Advancement)